# West Community Forum – Membership

Councillor J Walker (Chair)

#### **Borough Councillors**

Councillor H Heaton Councillor E Smith

Councilor H Caunce Councillor F Culshaw Councillor K Iddon

Councillor D Gee Councillor R Russell

Councillor G Russell Councillor P Goldsworthy

Councillor Doreen Dickinson Councillor M Iddon

#### County Councillors

County Councillor E Forshaw County Councillor A Whittaker County Councillor M Perks

### **Parish Councils**

Bretherton Charnock Richard Croston Eccleston Euxton (part) Heskin Mawdesley Ulnes Walton

### Partnership Organisations

Lancashire Police Central Lancashire Primary Care NHS Trust

# **Electoral Wards**

Chisnall

Eccleston and Mawdesley

Euxton North

**Euxton South** 

Lostock

**County Divisions** 

Chorley West Chorley Rural West Chorley North